Hypnagogic light machine : discover Lucia N°03, PandoraStar & roXiva technologies

Energize your abilities with the power of light terapy and greatly increase your zest for life.

Experience greater lucidity, limitless creativity, better sleep, in unprecedented calm and inner peace.

 

Buy a Lamp

Hypnagogic light machine : discover Lucia N °03, PandoraStar & roXiva technologies

Energize your abilities with the power of light terapy and greatly increase your zest for life.

Experience greater lucidity, limitless creativity, better sleep, in unprecedented calm and inner peace.

Hypnagogic light: photo-neuronal stimulation and its effects on consciousness and brain activity

At the end of a century of research and technological developments on the brain and the neuronal system, and well beyond light therapy, here are the best achievements to provoke and support enlarged states of consciousness.
Unlike other methods like meditation and yoga, a photon stimulation session does not require any work, technique, or goal.

Lucia Light N°03
Home Portal

Compact and cheaper than Lucia light n°03 Practitioner

This hypnagogic light has the same transformative potential as Lucia N°03 practitioner, but is more intended for individual and nomadic use. Equipped with 4 LEDs and central halogen it takes up some of the characteristics of the Lucia N3 while being more compact and less expensive. Ideal for both professionals & individuals.

Price 8,300 € TTC (shipping included)

Pandorastar
Light

Light therapy at home

Inspired by Lucia N°03, PandoraStar is a simplified and compact technology but very effective for both professionals and individuals. Developed by an English company, PandoraStar technology has its own characteristics, particularly in terms of force on the neural system. It is preferred by one in three people over Lucia lamps.

Price 5,300 € TTC (shipping included)

roXiva RX1
Light

The brand new lamp on the market

Created in 2021, the roXiva RX1 Light is the novelty on the hypnagogic light market. Pre-equipped with 50 programs & music, it is easily transported for professional or personal use. Lying comfortably with your eyes closed, let yourself be guided by its relaxing play of lights. Easy to transport, it is suitable for professionals & individuals!

€ 5,500 including tax (shipping included)

Lucia light N°03 Practitioner

Ideal for practitians

Intended mainly for practitioners, therapists, Lucia N ° 03 is a technology that creates complex harmonics between the 8 LEDs and the central halogen. These harmonics can be compared to an orchestral symphony, but only based on light.
This scientifically developed lamp, and produced in a small number of copies, is assembled in Austria with very high quality components. It is today the most successful lamp for modifying states of consciousness.

€ 22,900 tax & shipping included

Why buy a hypnagogic light like Lucia N °03, PandoraStar, roXiva and Lucia Home portal ?

PandoraStar – Price & Review 2022

In practical terms, what is a PandoraStar light? PandoraStar is a lamp using a technology of 12 LEDs which emit light variations of the symphonic...

Contraindications

What are the dangers and contraindications for Lucia light N°03 & PandoraStar ? BASIC PRINCIPLE: The experience should be pleasant and...

Lampes hypnagogiques: découvrez les technologies Lucia N°3, PandoraStar & roXiva

Dynamisez vos capacités avec l’énergie de la lumière et augmentez considérablement votre joie de vivre.

Vivez une plus grande lucidité, une créativité sans limites, un meilleur sommeil, dans un calme et une paix intérieure inédits.

 

Acheter une lampe hypnagogique

Lampes hypnagogiques, découvrez les lampes Lucia N°3, PandoraStar & roXiva

Dynamisez vos capacités avec l’énergie de la lumière et augmentez considérablement votre joie de vivre.

Vivez uneplus grande lucidité, une créativité sans limites, un meilleur sommeil, dans un calme et une paix intérieure inédits.

Lampes hypnagogiques : la stimulation photo-neuronale et ses effets sur la conscience et l’activité cérébrale

Au terme d’un siècle de recherches et de développements technologiques sur le cerveau et le système neuronal, et bien au-delà de la luminothérapie, voici les meilleures réalisations pour provoquer et accompagner les états élargis de conscience.
Contrairement aux autres méthodes comme la méditation et le yoga, une scéance de stimulation photonique ne demande aucun travail, aucune technique, ni aucun objectif.

Lampe Lucia N°03
Home Portal

Compacte est moins onéreuse

Cette lampe hypnagogique a le même potentiel de transformation que la lampe Lucia N°03 practitioner, mais est plus destinée à une utilisation individuelle et nomade. Équipée de 4 LED et d’un halogène central, elle reprend certaines des caractéristiques de la lampe Lucia N3 ‘practitioner’ tout en étant plus compacte et moins onéreuse. Cette lampe portative convient aux professionnels ou aux particuliers.

Prix 8 300€ TTC (port compris)

Lampe
Pandorastar

La luminothérapie chez soi

Inspirée de Lucia N°03, PandoraStar est une technologie simplifiée et compacte mais très efficace autant pour les professionnels que pour les particuliers. Développée par une société anglaise, la technologie PandoraStar a ses caractéristiques propres, particulièrement en terme de force sur le système neuronal. Elle est préférée par une personne sur trois par rapport aux lampes Lucia.

Prix 5 500€ TTC (port compris)

Lampe
roXiva RX1

La toute nouvelle lampe du marché

Arrivée en 2021, la lampe roXiva RX1 est la nouveauté sur le marché des lampes hypnagogiques. Pré-équipé avec 50 programmes & musiques, elle se transporte facilement pour un usage professionnel ou personnel. Allongé(e) confortablement les yeux fermés, laissez vous guider par son jeu de lumières relaxant. Facile à transporter, elle convient aux professionnels & aux particuliers!

5 500€ TTC (port compris)

Lampe Lucia N°03 Practitioner

Idéale pour les praticiens

Destinée principalement à des praticiens, thérapeutes, Lucia N°03 est une technologie qui crée des harmoniques complexes entre les 8 LED et l’halogène central. Ces harmoniques peuvent être comparées à une symphonie orchestrale, mais uniquement basée sur la lumière.
Cette lampe développée scientifiquement, et produite à un petit nombre d’exemplaires, est assemblée en Autriche avec des composants de très haute qualité. C’est aujourd’hui la lampe la plus aboutie pour modifier les états de conscience.

22 900€ TTC

Pourquoi acheter une lampe hypnagogique comme Lucia N°03, PandoraStar, roXiva et Lucia Home portal

Programmes lampe PandoraStar

40HZ45 STP 11 - 46 mn Ondes GAMMA 40HZ25 3 - 20,30mn Ondes GAMMA 40HZPURE 3 - 10,30 mn Ondes GAMMA 40HZ40 3 - 42,10mn Ondes GAMMA 40HZ90 3 - 30,30...

Contre-indications & dangers

Quels sont les dangers et contre-indications pour les lumières Lucia N°03 & PandoraStar ? PRINCIPE DE BASE : l’expérience doit être agréable et...